Executive Inquiries

Kayla Sparks
Group Show Director
713-343-1869
ksparks@accessintel.com

Exhibiting and Sponsoring Opportunities

Renie Mayfield
Sales Manager
713-343-1895
rmayfield@accessintel.com

Conference & Speaking Opportunities

Cassie Davie
Sr. Conference Manager
713-343-1891
cdavie@accessintel.com

Operations & Logistics

Ashlyn Geoffrey
Assistant Operations Manager
301-354-1663
ageoffrey@accessintel.com

General Registration & Event Inquiries

Client Services
9:00 AM – 5:30 PM ET
301-354-2101
register@cleanpacific.org

Group Registration Packages

Jill Dean
Customer Service Representative and Group Attendance
301-354-1618
jdean@accessintel.com

Media & Press Inquiries

Carey Buchholtz
Marketing Director
713-343-1878
cbuchholtz@accessintel.com

Co Hosted by

Alaska Dept. of Environmental Conservation

British Columbia Ministry of Environment

California Dept. of Fish and Wildlife

Hawaii State Department of Health

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

Washington State Department of Ecology